Welcome to Roche Virtual Meeting Space at ESMO 2020

Talk to us instantly

 

Like at a real booth your Roche representatives are happy to answer your questions or just to have a friendly chat. We encourage you to give it a try. Please use the live chat icon at the bottom of this page.

Personal Contact

Dr. Pia-Amata Leimbacher

Medical Science Liaison
Breast Cancer/Gynecologic Oncology

+41 79 353 84 86
pia-amata.leimbacher@roche.com         

 

Dr. Irina Häuselmann

Medical Science Partner
Lung Cancer

+41 79 911 34 50
irina.haeuselmann@roche.com         

 

Bastian Seidl

Medical Science Partner
Melanoma

+41 79 601 24 90
bastian.seidl@roche.com         

 

Dr. Katarina Hajdin

Precision Medicine Liaison

+41 79 931 76 88
katarina.hajdin@roche.com         

 

Dr. Stephan Duss

Precision Medicine Partner

+41 79 639 43 48
stephan.duss@roche.com         

 

Dr. Reto Baumann

Medical Science Partner
Hematology

+41 79 875 20 28
reto.baumann.rb1@roche.com         

 

Dr. Nina Hostettler

Medical Science Partner
Gastrointestinal Cancer

+41 79 875 20 47
nina.hostettler@roche.com         

 

Dr. Jenny Haefeli

Medical Science Partner
Genitourinary Cancer

+41 79 932 12 36
jenny.haefeli@roche.com         

 

Dr. Peter Rotheneichner

Precision Medicine Liaison

+41 79 155 87 11
peter.rotheneichner@roche.com         

 

Get to know more about our solutions in oncology

 

For more than 50 years, Roche has been developing medicines with the goal to redefine treatment in oncology. Today, we’re investing more than ever to bring personalised immunotherapy to people with cancer. Explore our products in this area and beyond.

M-CH-00000503